How do I delete my workspace entirely?

If you are looking to delete your workspace altogether you can head to your Settings, click on the "General" button, and hit Delete Workspace. Please also cycle your write keys for each source and remove all Segment snippets from your codebase.


If you have any questions, or see anywhere we can improve our documentation, please let us know!