Will deleting my account cancel my subscription?

  • No, deleting your account will only stop you from accessing workspaces through your login. The workspace is where the subscription is managed, and it will not be deleted. Data will still flow into Segment and your Destinations and you will still be charged if you delete your account but don’t delete your workspace.

  • If you have any questions or see anywhere we can improve our documentation, please let us know or kick off a conversation in the Segment Community!